Class of 2015 Commencement


The 151st commencement ceremony was held on Sunday, May 31, 2015.

View video of the 151st Commencement Ceremony

Welcoming Remarks

Catharine Bond Hill, President

Presentation of Student Gift

Amy Yi-Hong Cho, Aleya Romero


Jonathan L. Chenette, Dean of the Faculty
Zoe Fullerton, Senior Class President
William A. Plapinger ’74, Chair, Board of Trustees
Milbrey Rennie Taylor ’68, President, AAVC

Commencement Address

Arianna Huffington
President and Editor-in-Chief at The Huffington Post Media Group