Go to navigation (press enter key)Menu

One Hundred and Fifty-third Commencement

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Commencement Address

Deborah Bial

President of the Posse Foundation

Address starts at 1:09:00

Welcoming Remarks

Jonathan L. Chenette, Interim President


Presentation of Student Gift

Karen Ann Crook, Lucy Olivia Balcezak


Stephen R. Rock, Acting Dean of the Faculty

Aleena Zara Malik, Senior Class President

William A. Plapinger ’74, Chair, Board of Trustees

Milbrey Rennie Taylor ’68, President, AAVC


Images available on flickr